top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin Jennifer Daniels

Happy Holidays



Hello! I hope this finds everyone well. With the hustle and bustle of the holidays, I just wanted to reach out and wish you all the best for the holidays and the new year. Try to enjoy these next couple of weeks and don't stress the small stuff.


For the next couple of days my book Blizzard of Love is free on Amazon. It's there for two more days than it will be back to $0.99 and is on Kindle Unlimited. I will leave the link below. It's the perfect book to read if you are in between stories. It's only about 26 pages and was previously in the Kaleidoscope Hearts Vol. 4 anthology.


I will not keep you any longer only to say. Try to stay healthy and safe. I hope to have a couple more book releases in 2023.


Take care and happy reading.

JD




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page